Show/Hide University Links

UTSA College of Business

Real Estate Finance and Development
CCIM - John Vogel - UTSA Real Estate Project Competition

Winning Team for Fall 2014
Westover Hills Office Development

Project: The Block at Boerne

Team Members
Denise Aguirre
Ricardo Beltran
Raelin Fontenot
Armando Lopez
Brandon Peters

James Stewart
Magi Real Estate Services


The Estates at West Pointe

Project: Runner Station

Team Members
Phillip Fruge
Kailey Gilliam
Diego Gonzalez
Halie Green
Gabby Rodriguez
Carla Villarreal

Keith Puzz
RE/MAX North

The Union

Project: Westwood Pines

Team Members
Caleb Davis
David Gill
Samuel Johnson
Matthew Prickett
Josh Scrivner

Lucio Cantu
RE/MAX Preferred

This team of judges was selected and assembled by the San Antonio/South Texas Chapter of the CCIM.  It is comprised of top real estate brokers, developers, contractors, architects, real estate attorneys, bankers, and other real estate professionals.  Thank you judges!

Jennifer Bailey, Texas Capital Bank

John Cannon, DH Realty Partners

Kim Ghez, Presidio Title

Michael Hogan, Hogan Real Estate Services

Michael Jersin, Reata Real Estate Services

Rob Killen, Killen Kaufman

Barry Middleman, MDN Architects

Elize Pruske, Cambridge Holdings, Inc.

Tom Rohde, Rohde Ottmers Siegel

Brent Smith, San Antonio Commercial Advisors

Stephen Sundby, AT&T

Jason Wightman, MSA Architecture

Brent Anderson, MSA Architecture

Yvonne Fernandez, Security Service Federal Credit Union

Laurie Griffith, Texas Capital Bank

Larry Heimer, Bury

Matt Johnson, Pape Dawson

UTSA Homepage | College of Business Homepage | Events | Community | Giving | Directory | Contact Us | Site Map
College of Business — The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle — San Antonio, TX 78249-0631— (210) 458-4313 FAX (210) 458-4308

Please send comments about this site to the College of Business Webmaster
Privacy & Security Policies
UTSA Homepage College of Business Homepage