Show/Hide University Links

UTSA College of Business
Administration Directory

Administration Directory

Executive Team

  • Wm. Gerard (Gerry) Sanders
        Dean and Bodenstedt Chair
  • Hamid Beladi, Ph.D.
        Associate Dean of Research
  • Daniel Hollas, Ph.D.
        Senior Associate Dean
  • Cheryl Linthicum, Ph.D., CPA, CMA
        Associate Dean of MBA Programs and Executive Education
  • Lisa Montoya, Ph.D.
        Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Entrepreneurship Programs
  • Diane Walz, Ph.D.
        Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
  • John Warren, Ph.D.
        Associate Dean of Recruiting
  • Kimberly West, CFRE
        Assistant Dean for Executive Education & Executive Director of Advancement
  • Department Chairs

  • Yoris Au, Ph.D.
        Department Chair & Associate Professor
  • Suman Basuroy
        Department Chair & Professor
  • James Groff, Ph.D., CMA
        Department Chair & Professor
  • Melody Lo, Ph.D.
        Department Chair & Associate Professor
  • Stewart Miller, Ph.D.
        Department Chair & Professor
  • Lalatendu Misra, Ph.D.
        Department Chair & Professor
  • Raydel Tullous, Ph.D.
        Department Chair & Associate Professor
  • Academic Program Directors

  • Tony Ciochetti, Ph.D.
        Executive Director of the Real Estate Finance and Development Program & Elmo James Burke, Jr. Chair
  • Robert Lengel, Ph.D.
        Executive Director of the Academy of Leadership and Transformation
  • Thomas Thomson, Ph.D.
        Research Coordinator for the Real Estate Finance and Development Program & Quincy Lee Professor in Real Estate and Finance
  • Lynda de la Viña, Ph.D.
        Director of the Center for Global Entrepreneurship
  • Glenn Dietrich, Ph.D. CISSP
        Director of the Center for Education and Research in Information and Infrastructure Security
  • Kevin Grant, Ph.D.
        Director of Special Projects
  • Cory Hallam, Ph.D.
        Director of the Center for Innovation and Technology Entrepreneurship
  • Kandis Larkey, MBA
        Director of Executive MBA
  • Anita Leffel, Ph.D.
        Director of Entrepreneurship Programs
  • Dennis Lopez, Ph.D., CPA
        Director of International Business Programs
  • Daniel Sass, Ph.D.
        Director of Statistical Consulting Center & Associate Professor
  • Bennie Wilson, Ed.D.
        Director of Learning Assessment
  • Bennie Wilson, Ed.D.
        Director of Online Writing Lab (OWL)
  • Raymond Teske, J.D., M.B.A.
        Assistant Director of Real Estate Finance & Development
  • Administrators

  • Lisa Marie Gomez, M.A.
        Associate Director of the Center of Student Professional Development
  • Patti Holland
        Associate Director of Center for Professional Excellence
  • Wendy Frost
        Director of Communications
  • Rosa Garza-Girdy, JD
        Director of Undergraduate Studies & Business Scholars Program
  • Cory Hallam, Ph.D.
        Director of the Center for Innovation and Technology Entrepreneurship
  • April Lawver
        Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising
  • Katherine Pope
        Director of Graduate Student Services
  • Julio Ramos, MBA
        Director of Student Services
  • John Soudah
        Director of Academic Computing
  • Caron Kiley
        Assistant Director of Graduate Fiscal Services & Ph.D. Program Manager
  • Peter Morales, MBA
        Assistant Director of Graduate Business Career Services

    UTSA Homepage | College of Business Homepage | Events | Community | Giving | Directory | Contact Us | Site Map
    College of Business — The University of Texas at San Antonio
    One UTSA Circle — San Antonio, TX 78249-0631— (210) 458-4313 FAX (210) 458-4308

    Please send comments about this site to the College of Business Webmaster
    Privacy & Security Policies
    UTSA Homepage College of Business Homepage